Review Of The Week: Jane.com

Jane.com provided me with free product. This post is my honest, 100% genuine review of their site and the products I received. 

Lately I realized how much I love trying new products and implementing new things in my life. So I though I would start a new theme on my blog called “review of the week.” Each week I will offer my honest review on something I’ve used recently. This week, I want to start off by talking about a website called Jane.com

Jane.com is described on their website as “a beautiful boutique marketplace featuring the latest in women’s fashion trends, home decor, and children’s clothing. In my own description of it, I would say it’s like etsy for fashion lovers, interior designers at heart, or chic moms.

When I first went on to the site, what I really loved was that there seems to be something for everyone on the site. I instantly scrolled to the clothing items (I’m a bit of a shameless shopaholic when it comes to fashion) and loved how there were many reasonably priced items to choose from. A lot of the pieces are really trendy (so if you’re trying to keep up with the fashion fads this site is definitely for you), and for an online boutique, I was surprised the prices were so reasonable.

IMG_6272.JPG

I ordered three different items from Jane. I got a shirt, a pair of sunglasses, and a watch. I wasn’t sure if the items would be as cute as they were online, but when they finally arrived at my door, I was seriously pleased. The shirt was of great quality and looked so boho-chic. The watch and sunglasses also are great quality and looked just as pictured online.

Needless to say, I was very pleased with my experience with Jane.com and would definitely recommend it to any other gal out there who loves fashion and unique pieces just as much as I do.

Overall rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

